Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel

Mar. 11, 2007
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 11, 2007


Fallen Angel is an ITV series broadcast on 11–13 March 2007 based on the Roth Trilogy of novels by Andrew Taylor. It tells the story of Rosie Byfield, a clergyman’s daughter, who grows up to be a psychopathic killer. It has a unique narrative that moves backwards in time as it uncovers the layers of Rosie’s past.

Original title Fallen Angel
TMDb Rating 3.5 2 votes
First air date Mar. 11, 2007
Last air date Mar. 13, 2007
Seasons 1
Episodes 3
Average Duration 120 minutes